LDD

100% design, creativity, technology, excitement!

LDD

100% design, creativity, technology, excitement!

LDD – Lugano Design District – aims to generate exciting experiences with creativity, technology and innovative features applied to home living, acting as a stage for both established brands or designers and up and coming ones.
Materials, shapes and ideas are expressed and shown in an original manner, giving continuity to conventional objects that are redesigned in a futuristic and technological way.
Modern design that makes usability and accessibility one of its fundamental pillars, because at LDD people and their lifestyles are always centre stage.
LDD dedicates a lot of space to the educational and cultural part of learning, knowing and understanding the concepts, ideas and forms that redesign furniture.

LDD Award

The Design Award is an award given to the design excellence of different production categories at LDD. A committee of experts selects the products according to criteria of project quality, innovation and materials.

LDD Lounge Bar

LLD will host a Lounge bar where you can relax, have an aperitif and discuss design, art and furniture with architects, designers and industry professionals. A place of exchange and culture within a unique context. A town square where design will be on everyone’s lips.

request a quote

LDD

100% design, kreativität, technologie, aufregung!

LDD

100% design, kreativität, technologie, aufregung!

LDD – Lugano Design District – zielt darauf ab, emotionale Erlebnisse mit Kreativität, Technologie und innovativen Merkmalen zu erzeugen, die auf das Wohnen als Bühne sowohl für etablierte Marken und Designer als auch für junge Designer angewendet werden.
Die Materialien, Formen und Ideen drücken sich aus und werden auf originelle Weise dargestellt, wodurch die konventionellen Objekte, die auf futuristische und technologische Weise umgestaltet werden, Kontinuität erhalten.
Modernes Design, das uns zu einem der grundlegenden Punkte der Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Anwendbarkeit macht, weil bei LDD die Person und ihr Lebensstil immer im Mittelpunkt der Bühne stehen.
LDD widmet dem Bildungs- und Kulturbereich viel Raum, um die Konzepte, Ideen und Formen, die die Enrichtung neu gestalten, zu lernen und zu verstehen.

LDD Award

Der Design Award ist eine Auszeichnung, die der Design-Exzellenz verschiedener Produktionskategorien zum Zeitpunkt des LDD verliehen wird. Ein Expertenkomitee wählt die Produkte nach Qualitätskriterien des Projekts, der Innovation und der Materialien aus.

LDD Lounge Bar

Das LLD wird eine Lounge-Bar beherbergen, in der man sich mit Architekten, Designern und Fachleuten entspannen, etwas trinken und über Design, Kunst und Möbel diskutieren kann. Ein Ort des Austauschs und der Kultur in einem einzigartigen Kontext. Ein Platz, wo Design in aller Munde sein wird.

Ein Angebot anfordern