Useful information and tickets

Useful information and tickets

Place

Centro Esposizioni
Via Campo Marzio
6900 Lugano

Date

11 – 20 October 2019

TIMETABLES

Friday 11 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Saturday 12 October 2019: 10.00 – 22.00
Sunday 13 October 2019: 10.00 – 22.00
Monday 14 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Tuesday 15 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Wednesday 16 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Thursday 17 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Friday 18 October 2019: 17.30 – 22.00
Saturday 19 October 2019: 10.00 – 22.00
Sunday 20 October 2019: 10.00 – 20.00

How to get to ArteCasa

Reaching the Lugano Exhibition Centre is easy by any means of transport

Motorway A2/E35, take the “Lugano Sud” exit, follow the directions for “Lugano-Centro” and then follow the directions for “Gandria”.

Check the availability of parking spaces online in real time

From Lugano’s SBB station, the Exhibition Centre can be reached by public transport line 2 (TPL SA), in the direction of Castagnola (Palazzo Studi or Lido stop). Alternatively, a taxi service is available.

The Exhibition Centre is about a 10-minute walk from the city centre, alternatively you can take the TPL SA Line 3 in the direction of Cornaredo or Line 2 in the direction of Castagnola (Palazzo Studi or Lido stop).

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Subscribe to always be informed about all the latest exhibition news, events, competitions and prizes that are up for grabs!



MF

noyes