The concept of living in an innovative multishowroom hosting the excellence of the sector over a range of three complementary areas

The concept of living in an innovative multishowroom hosting the excellence of the sector over a range of three complementary areas

Centro Esposizioni Lugano

Welcome to Lugano

Lugano is a place with an explosive mix: it is the most populous city, the richest and most popular with tourists. With its palm trees by the lake, its parks rich in subtropical species and its luxury hotels, Lugano is Switzerland’s Mediterranean. Here art, design, hospitality and good taste are right at home. Not to be missed: a lakeside promenade from which to admire the two panoramic mountains of San Salvatore and Brè, as well as a visit to the LAC Lugano Art and Culture Centre, which houses an art museum (with the city’s and Canton Ticino’s permanent collections, temporary exhibitions and site-specific facilities), a theatre and concert hall.

The mayor’s welcome

“At ArteCasa, we rediscover the ability to combine design, innovation, creativity, functionality and eco-sustainability in a single multishowroom, elements that significantly improve the quality of life.

ArteCasa continues a happy tradition started in the ’60s, confirming itself as an irreplaceable showcase for the promotion and dissemination of services and trendy products for the home. The 57th edition, which welcomes about two hundred exhibitors summoned to represent a dynamic economic and commercial sector, will certainly be able to repeat the success of previous editions.

Today, the recovery of interest in the traditional exhibition sector is also linked to the commitment of young operators, who have chosen Lugano as the basis for developing their activities. The exhibition is the place where supply and demand meet, where knowledge rapports and relationships are fostered: an ideal context in which to develop the conditions for choice, based on personal taste and preference but also matured by quality advice. In fact, there are aspects and characteristics of the products and services that can be known, evaluated and appreciated only by going to the stand in person.

The hope is that visitors, browsing through the various pavilions of the Exhibition Centre, can compare themselves with professionals and meet the different needs related to living: at ArteCasa we rediscover the ability to combine innovation, creativity, functionality and eco-sustainability in a single article design, elements that significantly improve the quality of life.

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to the organisers for the professionalism and constancy with which they prepare this autumn event, one of the most eagerly awaited in our city: here, Ticino companies can find the right attention and visibility. I am pleased to invite citizens to take a trip into the “world of living” with the new edition of ArteCasa!

Honourable Marco Borradori, Mayor of Lugano

Why attend?

Have a display in the Showroom that best suits your product, your business and your services.
The three Showrooms, the Furniture Exhibition, Lugano Design Distric and In.Casa, are carefully designed and conceived to make it easier for buyers at the exhibition and to help them meet you.

0
Visitors
0
Square metres of stands
0
Brands present
0
Designer and guest architects
0
Professional events

Why have a display?

  • Enter the great event in the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland dedicated to the future of living.
  • It meets a cross-sectoral offer composed of 200 exhibitors and 500 brands, divided into 3 satellite showrooms.
  • Join the most creative and innovative Swiss and international companies in their fields.
  • Take advantage of our sales team’s personalised support.

hit the mark

  • 67% of visitors come to discover new products and 51% are looking for new suppliers.
  • Meet your ideal customer thanks to ArteCasa’s new digital platform.
  • Optimise your brand or products’ visibility before, during and after the event, thanks to our tools, above all via the printed and online magazine.

increase your network

  • Meet almost 60,000 highly profiled visitors
  • 82% of visitors buy during the event and 33% of them within 6 months
  • 23% of professional visitors attend ArteCasa, as well as influencers and leading personalities in the sector.

*Source: 2018 Visitor Satisfaction Barometer

request a quote

Le concept de vivredans un multi-salon innovant qui accueille l’excellence du secteurdécliné dans trois domaines complémentaires

Le concept de vivredans un multi-salon innovant qui accueille l’excellence du secteurdécliné dans trois domaines complémentaires

Centro Esposizioni Lugano

Bienvenue à Lugano

Lugano est un lieu de mélange explosif : c’est la ville la plus peuplée, la plus riche et la plus visitée par les touristes, avec ses palmiers au bord du lac, ses parcs riches en espèces subtropicales et ses hôtels de luxe, Lugano est la Méditerranée de la Suisse. Ici, l’art, le design, l’hospitalité et le bon goût sont indissociables du lieu. Ne manquez pas de faire une promenade au bord du lac où vous pourrez admirer les deux montagnes panoramiques de San Salvatore et Brè et une visite au Centre d’art et de culture LAC Lugano, qui abrite le musée d’art (avec la collection permanente de la ville et du canton du Tessin, des expositions temporaires et des installations spécifiques au site) et une salle de théâtre et de concert.

Salutations du maire

« Chez ArteCasa, nous trouvons la possibilité de combiner dans un même multi-salon design l’innovation et la créativité, la fonctionnalité et l’éco-durabilité, des éléments qui améliorent considérablement la qualité de la vie. »

ArteCasa perpétue une joyeuse tradition née dans les années 60, qui s’est affirmée comme une vitrine irremplaçable pour la promotion et la diffusion de services et de produits tendances pour la maison. La 57ème édition, qui accueille environ deux cents exposants appelés à représenter un secteur économique et commercial dynamique, va certainement répéter le succès des précédentes éditions.

Aujourd’hui, la reprise de l’intérêt pour le secteur des salons traditionnels est également liée à l’engagement de jeunes opérateurs qui ont choisi Lugano comme base pour le développement de leurs activités. La foire est le lieu où l’offre et la demande se rencontrent, où les relations et les rapports de connaissance sont privilégiés : un contexte idéal dans lequel les conditions du choix sont développées, fondées sur les goûts et les préférences de chacun, mais également acquises. grâce à des conseils de qualité. En fait, il existe des aspects et des caractéristiques des produits et services qui ne peuvent être connus, évalués et appréciés qu’en visitant le stand.

Le souhait est que les visiteurs, en parcourant les différents pavillons du parc des expositions, puissent se confronter aux professionnels du secteur et répondre aux différents besoins liés à l’habitat : chez ArteCasa, nous trouvons la capacité de combiner en un seul article design, innovation et créativité, fonctionnalité et éco-durabilité, des éléments qui améliorent considérablement la qualité de la vie.

Je remercie sincèrement les organisateurs pour le professionnalisme et la cohérence avec lesquels ils préparent cet événement d’automne, l’un des plus attendus de notre ville : les entreprises du Tessin y trouvent l’attention et la visibilité voulues. J’invite les citoyens à faire un voyage dans le « monde de l’habitat » avec la nouvelle édition d’ArteCasa !

Marco Borradori, maire de Lugano

Pourquoi être présent ?

Exposez dans le Salon le mieux adapté à votre produit, à votre entreprise et à vos services.
Les trois salons, le salon du meuble, Lugano Design Distric et In.Casa, ont été conçus et pensés avec soin pour faciliter le séjour des acheteurs dans la foire et les aider à vous rencontrer.

0
visiteurs
0
m² de stand
0
marques présentes
0
designers et architectes invités
0
événements professionnels

pourquoi exposer

  • Entrez dans le grand rendez-vous incontournable de la Suisse italienne dédié au futur de l’habitat.
  • Répondez à une offre transversale regroupant 200 exposants et 500 marques, divisée en 3 salons satellites.
  • Rejoignez les entreprises suisses et internationales les plus créatives et les plus innovantes dans leur domaine.
  • Profitez du support personnalisé de notre équipe de vente.

visez la cible

  • 67 % des visiteurs viennent découvrir de nouveaux produits et 51 % cherchent de nouveaux fournisseurs.
  • Rencontrez votre client idéal grâce à la nouvelle plate-forme numérique d’ArteCasa.
  • Optimisez la visibilité de votre marque ou de vos produits avant, pendant et après l’événement, grâce à nos outils, les magazines papier en premier lieu et les outils en ligne.

augmentez votre réseau

  • Rencontrez près de 60 000 visiteurs hautement qualifiés
  • 82 % des visiteurs achètent pendant l’événement et 33 % dans les 6 mois suivants.
  • 23 % des visiteurs professionnels fréquentent ArteCasa, ainsi que des influenceurs et des personnalités du secteur.

*Source : baromètre de satisfaction des visiteurs 2018

demander un devis