LDD

100% design, creativity, technology, excitement!

LDD

100% design, creativity, technology, excitement!

LDD – Lugano Design District – aims to generate exciting experiences with creativity, technology and innovative features applied to home living, acting as a stage for both established brands or designers and up and coming ones.
Materials, shapes and ideas are expressed and shown in an original manner, giving continuity to conventional objects that are redesigned in a futuristic and technological way.
Modern design that makes usability and accessibility one of its fundamental pillars, because at LDD people and their lifestyles are always centre stage.
LDD dedicates a lot of space to the educational and cultural part of learning, knowing and understanding the concepts, ideas and forms that redesign furniture.

LDD Award

The Design Award is an award given to the design excellence of different production categories at LDD. A committee of experts selects the products according to criteria of project quality, innovation and materials.

LDD Lounge Bar

LLD will host a Lounge bar where you can relax, have an aperitif and discuss design, art and furniture with architects, designers and industry professionals. A place of exchange and culture within a unique context. A town square where design will be on everyone’s lips.

request a quote

LDD

100% design, créativité, technologie, émotion !

LDD

100% design, créativité, technologie, émotion !

LDD – Lugano Design District – a pour objectif de générer des expériences émotionnelles reposant sur la créativité, la technologie et des fonctionnalités innovantes permettant de vivre la maison, à la fois pour les marques établies et les designers et pour les jeunes designers.
Les matériaux, les formes et les idées s’expriment et arrivent de manière originale en donnant une continuité aux objets conventionnels redessinés de manière futuriste et technologique.
Un design moderne qui fait de nous l’un des pivots fondamentaux de la facilité d’utilisation et de la convivialité, car chez LDD, l’humain et son style de vie sont toujours au centre des réflexions.
LDD consacre beaucoup d’espace à la partie éducative et culturelle pour apprendre, découvrir et comprendre les concepts, les idées et les formes qui redessinent l’ameublement.

LDD Award

Le Design Award est une reconnaissance attribuée à l’excellence du design de différentes catégories de production à l’occasion de LDD. Un comité d’experts sélectionne les produits en fonction des critères de qualité du projet, de l’innovation, des matériaux.

LDD Lounge bar

LDD organisera un bar Lounge où vous pourrez vous détendre, prendre un verre et discuter de design, d’art et de mobilier avec des architectes, des designers et des professionnels. Un lieu d’échange et de culture dans un contexte unique. Une zone où le design sera sur toutes les lèvres.

demander un devis